Sunrise on South Beach

This past Saturday, before heading south to Key Largo for snorkeling at John Pennekamp State Park, my husband and I ate our breakfast on the beach while watching the sunrise. The following three photos were taken that morning as the sun began peaking over the horizon. We were blessed with a beautiful, richly colored sunrise, and I have no doubt that one or more of my upcoming projects will incorporate these gorgeous reds, oranges, and blues. (Perhaps one such project will serve as Friday’s project of the week.)

I still haven’t gotten my film photos back from the developer, but once I do, I’ll flood my blog with lots more vacation photos.

Click any of the photos below to enlarge.

About JennJill Designs

JennJill Designs provides the handcrafted goods of Jennifer Jill Araya. Visit www.JennJillDesigns.com to learn more.
This entry was posted in Design Process & Inspiration, Personal Thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

