Boys’ Photo Triptychs

This afternoon, I mailed out a set of two child’s photo triptychs. The triptych’s I’d created so far were for little girls, but these sets were both for boys, and I had a blast! Here are some photos of the central plaques with each set. It was so much fun creating the frogs and lions requested by my customer, and I am hoping to have the opportunity to make lots more similar sets in the future.

About JennJill Designs

JennJill Designs provides the handcrafted goods of Jennifer Jill Araya. Visit www.JennJillDesigns.com to learn more.
This entry was posted in Business, Design Process & Inspiration and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Boys’ Photo Triptychs

  1. Rowan says:

    Jenn, they turned out so cute! I can’t wait to them in person 🙂 Noah and Gavin are going to flip over those frogs. Thank you so much!

    • Thanks, Rachel! I’m really glad you like them. 🙂 I had a lot of fun making them. They went out in the mail yesterday; I’ll send you all the package tracking information later today.

  2. Nicola says:

    Jenn,
    I have to say that I loved getting these in the mail today, and my boys loved the frogs – this was an awesome Mothers Day gift!

Leave a Reply

