It’s my birthday!

Today is my birthday (yes, my father and I have birthdays a week apart), and to celebrate the day, I’ve created a treasury of some of my favorite Etsy finds. There’s no real theme to this treasury, other than the fact that I really like each of the items. I hope you enjoy browing this selection of fun and cheerful handcrafted finds.

Happy birthday to me. πŸ™‚

To view the complete treasury, CLICK HERE.

Click one of the photos above to view more about that item.

About JennJill Designs

JennJill Designs provides the handcrafted goods of Jennifer Jill Araya. Visit www.JennJillDesigns.com to learn more.
This entry was posted in Personal Thoughts, Treasuries and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s my birthday!

  1. Trina Prenzi says:

    Happy Birthday to you!! Wishing you a great day!!

    Thank you for including my Rose Vase in your treasury! πŸ™‚
    ~Trina

  2. haydemon says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY! I’ll give you a hug in person in a couple of weeks. Also, your gift. Belated, but that way you can stretch out your B-day for longer… πŸ™‚
    Love,
    M

Leave a Reply

