Photos from the Worthington Craft Guild Spring Calico Craft Show

Yesterday’s post about my participation in the Worthington Craft Guild Spring Calico Craft Fair was without photos due to a camera malfunction on my part. Fortunately, one of my friends who stopped by brought her SLR and took some great photos for me. So, here are a few shots of my booth from the fair. Enjoy, and let me know if you have any comments or suggestions.

Thanks again to everyone who came to support me and to shop this past weekend. I had a wonderful time!

About JennJill Designs

JennJill Designs provides the handcrafted goods of Jennifer Jill Araya. Visit www.JennJillDesigns.com to learn more.
This entry was posted in Craft Fairs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photos from the Worthington Craft Guild Spring Calico Craft Show

  1. haydemon says:

    Great photos! Suggestions? Only one: maybe make the table skirts go all the way down to the floor so that the legs and boxes under tables don’t show. Cheers! And keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

