New Ornaments Online (a few at least)

Yesterday was full of photo editing, item description writing, and item posting in my Etsy shop. Feel free to visit my Etsy shop to peruse the changes. I’m not finished posting new items by a long shot, but it feels great to have made a start.

Blog posts will be a bit sparse this week due to my massive task list – orders to fill, new items to post, etc etc – but in the meantime, here are links to the new items I listed yesterday. All of these are items I’ve previously featured on my blog, but never fear – lots of new items are coming and should show up in my store throughout the day.

Gingerbread Family Ornaments:

Children’s Ornaments:

Musical Ornaments:

  • Large Christmas Tree
  • Small Christmas Tree
  • (The other musical ornaments haven’t quite made it up yet – it was after 10 last night before I called it quits, and I just didn’t have the energy to post any more listings. But they’ll be up soon. :) )

About JennJill Designs

JennJill Designs provides the handcrafted goods of Jennifer Jill Araya. Visit www.JennJillDesigns.com to learn more.
This entry was posted in Business and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Ornaments Online (a few at least)

  1. Phyllis Brown says:

    How exciting!! Finally getting the “new line” ready for you shop.
    Love, Mom

  2. Suze says:

    Jenn!! I love all your new ornaments, and they look great in your shop! I’ve nominated you for an award; you can head over to my blog to check it out! <3

Leave a Reply

